Welcome to our Website.  May you be Informed and Inspired.  Visit us often!

Please Save the Date

Calendar Event Dates for 2021 – Virtual / Zoom Meetings

IGC Winter Summit Meeting: Saturday, January 30, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M

IGC Spring Summit Meeting: Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M.

Grand Heads of Jurisdictions encourage your Elected Officers to attend with you. The Summit Meetings are open to all members of the IGC Jurisdictions.

I would like to thank everyone who has donated to the IGC’S Louisiana Relief Fund.

We will be closing out the Fund and sending our check. The deadline for receiving additional donations is Friday, December 18, 2020. Again, Thank you for being a Blessing to Others!!!.

Please see the flyer above.

God Bless You.

Yours Under the Sign of the Cross,

Pr. DeNoris Brown,
International Grand Princess Commandress